Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Financial Assistance Committee
The Emergency Donations Committee is responsible for the processing and evaluation of all tribal member requests for emergency assistance.

Committee Members

Larry Mercer - Chairman
Beverly Jones
Sarah Hiatt
Josh Silar
Patti Rice
Amanda Morton - EFA Clerk

Policies & Procedures

Please read the Policies and Procedures of the EFA Committee before applying for assistance.

To apply for assistance please download, print and fill out the application and mail to:

ATTN: Amanda Morton; EFA Clerk
PO Box 765
Quapaw, OK

or you may fax the application to:

FAX: 918-542-4694 ATTN: Amanda Morton

You may call Amanda Morton with any EFA related questions at 918-542-1853 or email her at