Emergency Financial Assistance Committee

The Emergency Donations Committee is responsible for the processing and evaluation of all tribal member requests for emergency assistance.

Committee Members

  • Larry Mercer - Chairman
  • Beverly Jones
  • Sarah Hiatt
  • Josh Silar
  • Patti Rice
  • JoOuita Smith
  • Rachael Bandy -  Emergency Financial Assistance (EFA) Clerk

Policies & Procedures

Please read the Policies and Procedures (PDF) of the EFA Committee before applying for assistance.

Apply for Assistance

To apply for assistance please download, print and fill out the EFA Application (PDF)


Mail the application to:
Attention: Racheal Bandy; EFA Clerk
P.O. Box 765
Quapaw, OK 74363


You may fax the application to: 

  • FAX: 918-542-4694
  • Attention: Rachael Bandy


You may email Racheal Bandy or call her at 918-542-1853 with any EFA related questions.